Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8
9
10
11
12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Knights of Col...

15
16
17
18
19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22
23

Willa Gill Foo...

24
25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29
30
   

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 14, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Nov 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 All day

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 28, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM