Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Knights of Col...

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

KofC Famous Pa...

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Willa Gill Foo...

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • KofC Famous Pancakes & More

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM