Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6
7
8
9
10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Knights of Col...

13
14
15
16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20
21
22
23
24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27
28

Willa Gill Foo...

29
30
 

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 All day