Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Knights of Col...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

KofC Famous Pa...

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Willa Gill Foo...

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • KofC Famous Pancakes & More

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM