Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Knights of Col...

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

KofC Famous Pa...

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Willa Gill Foo...

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • KofC Famous Pancakes & More

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM