Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Knights of Col...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Willa Gill Foo...

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM