Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Knights of Col...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Our Lady &...

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

St. Joseph Tab...

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Willa Gill Foo...

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Our Lady & St. Rose Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Our Lady & St. Rose will host a Lenten Fish Fry here at Christ the King on March 12th.  Tickets are available on line at ourladyandsaintrose.org/fishfry 

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Joseph Table

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Join us Friday, March 19th for Christ the King’s First St. Joseph Table Dinner. The day is a Solemnity, so penance is not obligatory—we can eat meat! The Philly Cheese Steak Dinner will be in the lower East lot outside of the south doors. There will be a Mass at 5:30pm;  dinner will be served from 5:30-8:00pm. Meals can be eaten on site or taken to-go.


    Dinners can be pre-ordered on line at:  


    ctkkcks.org   


    We would love to have baked goods for the St. Joseph Table from CTK parishioners. We are looking for something from your past that represents your family heritage or tradition. Items that do not require refrigeration are preferred. Desserts can be dropped off at the office starting Wednesday, March 17th (though the parish office is closed Thursdays).


     

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM