Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

2

Mass

3
4
5
6
7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Knights of Col...

10
11
12
13
14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17
18
19
20
21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24
25

Willa Gill Foo...

26
27
28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31
    

Sunday Jan 1, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 2, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 2, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 7, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 8, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 9, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 9, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jan 9, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 14, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 16, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 16, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 23, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 23, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 All day

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 30, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 30, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM