Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6
7
8
9
10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Knights of Col...

13
14
15
16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20
21
22
23
24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27
28

Willa Gill Foo...

29
30
31

Mass

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 All day

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM