Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7
8
9
10
11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Knights of Col...

14
15
16
17
18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21
22

Willa Gill Foo...

23
24
25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28
    

Saturday Feb 4, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 5, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 6, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 6, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 11, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 12, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 13, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 13, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 19, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 20, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 20, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • Willa Gill Food Kitchen

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 All day

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 27, 2023

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 27, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM